20c0fcf1f4 · 同步应用代码并排除 SDK 交付目录 · Updated 2026-11-12 08:11:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?